Find a renovator!

Your search for a professional renovator starts here

The following are Ottawa renovators who carry the RenoMark® logo.

Thanks to The Greater Ottawa Home Builders Association.

Sponsored by Ottawa Renovates.

Adcor Construction & Sons

Shane Adsett

613-422-2128    

info@adcorconstruction.com  

www.adcorconstruction.com

Amsted Design-Build

Steve Barkhouse

613-836-7434

info@amsted.ca

www.amsted.ca

Artium Design Build Inc.  

Norm Lecuyer

613-836-0306

info@artiumdesignbuild.com

www.artiumdesignbuild.com

Astro Design Centre

Nick Georgitsos

613-749-1902

marketing@astrodesigncentre.com

www.astrodesigncentre.com

Belfor Property Restoration

Shane Nichol

613-226-3112

shane.nichol@ca.belfor.com

www.belfor.com

Benckhuysen Homes & Renovations

Eric Benckhuysen

613-826-0920

benckhuysen@sympatico.ca

www.benckhuysenconstruction.ca

BuildAble

Sean MacGinnis

613-402-5613

sean@buildable.ca

www.buildable.ca

Buist Renovation Solutions Inc.

Emma Buist

613-851-4886

office@buistrenos.com

buistrenovations.squarespace.com             

Cada Construction Inc.

Clark Cada

613-729-1073

clark@cadacon.ca   

www.cadacon.ca

Carleton Kitchen & Bath (CKC Group Ltd)

Brent Young

613-253-0080

info@renoenvy.ca

www.renoenvy.ca

Carolyn Munro Design

Carolyn Munro

613-831-9984

carolyn@cmdesignbuild.com

www.cmdesignbuild.com

Comfort Insulation

Linda Robinson

613-226-9912

lrobinson@comfortinsulation.com

www.comfortinsulation.com

Copperstone Kitchens

Mark Wardrop

613-288-1449

mark@copperstonekitchens.ca

www.copperstonekitchens.ca

Crossford Construction Ltd

Lindsay Nicol

613-729-5004   

lindsay@crossford.ca

www.crossford.ca

Denys Builds Designs

Paul Denys

613-236-6516

paul@denys.ca        

www.denys.ca

Deslaurier Custom Cabinets Inc.

Saverio Marrello

613-596-5155 x235

smarrello@deslaurier.ca

www.deslaurier.ca

Elfarro Design-Build

Kal Elfarro

613-894-6554

kal@elfarro.com

www.elfarro.com

Engel Construction Inc.   

Rex Engel

613-729-6730   

engelconstruction@rogers.co

Fine Spaces Construction Inc.

Brian Drury

613-978-3463

info@finespaces.ca

www.finespaces.ca

Gladwin Building Services Inc.

David Gladwin

613-592-8822

info@gladwinbuildingservices.com

www.gladwinbuildingservices.com

Harding Heating & Air Conditioning

Richard Harding

613-831-2257

sbeaupre@teamhardingcomfort.com

www.teamhardingcomfort.com

Haslett Construction Inc.

Robert Haslett

613-729-3110     

rob@haslettconstruction.com 

www.haslettconstruction.com

Healthy Homes Renovation Construction Design

Cody Dredge

613-868-6002

cody@healthyhomesrcd.com

www.healthyhomesrcd.com

Holland Homes & Renovations Inc.

Robert Breau

613-725-7366

breau@hollandrenos.ca

www.hollandrenos.ca

Just Basements

Norm Lecuyer

613-836-0306   

info@justbasementsottawa.ca               

www.justbasementsottawa.ca

Kaner Contracting Inc.

Kane Wachter

613-857-0727

kane@kanercontracting.com

www.kanercontracting.ca

Lagois Design–Build–Renovate

Herb Lagois

613-489-2345

info@lagois.com

www.lagois.com

Laurysen Kitchens Ltd

Harley Wallin

613-836-5353

hwallin@laurysenkitchens.com

www.laurysenkitchens.com

Logs End Flooring

Rob Black

613-831-9333

rob@logsend.com

www.logsend.com

Manotick Windows & Doors

Robert Milne

613-692-0623

bob@manotickwindows.com

www.manotickwindows.com

Millenium Roofing Inc.

Earl & Kristina Brazeau

613-692-6886

ebrazeau2824@rogers.com

www.milleniumroofingottawa.com

Morgan Quality Homes

Jacob Morgan

613-797-3413

jacob@morganqualityhomes.com

www.morganqualityhomes.com

MR Kitchens Ltd

Guy Bianchi

613-443-3399

guy.bianchi@mrkitchens.ca

www.mrkitchens.ca

Oak Ridge Construction Ltd

Mike Dion

613-274-2625

oakridgeconstruction@gmail.com

www.oakridgeconstruction.ca

OakWood

Patricia Liptak-Satov

613-236-8001

info@oakwood.ca

www.oakwood.ca

Ottawa General Contractors

Moe Abbas

613-225-9991

info@ottawageneralcontractors.com

www.ottawageneralcontractors.com

Ottawa Structural Residential Services Ltd

Dan O’Neill

613-226-1234

info@ottawastructural.com

www.ottawastructural.com

Penguin Basements

Guy Solomon

613-800-6100

guys@basementscanada.com

www.basementscanada.com

Prospect Builders Ltd

Jeff Palmer

613-838-2440

jpalmer@prospectbuilders.ca

www.prospectbuilders.ca

Pure Reno Inc.

Peppi LaRiccia

613-851-0907

info@purereno.com

www.purereno.com

Remarkable Construction Ltd

Mark Ostapyk

613-808-9138

remarkableconstruction

@gmail.com

www.remarkableconstruction.ca

Reval Construction Inc.

Andrei Katchmar

614-422-7272

Andrei@Reval.ca

www.reval.ca

Revelstoke Custom Homes & Renovations

Claudio Falsetto

613-234-5571

service@myrevelstokehome.com

www.myrevelstokehome.com

Revision Built

Philip J. Coe

613-867-3098

phil@revisionbuilt.com

www.revisionbuilt.com

RND Construction Ltd

Roy Nandram

613-523-8598

roy@rndconstruction.ca

rndconstruction.ca

Sanchez Homes Inc

Alberto Sanchez

613-851-5872

alberto@sanchezhomes.ca

www.sanchezhomes.ca

Sandy Hill Construction Ltd

Nathan Gurnham

613-832-1717

office@sandyhill.ca

www.sandyhill.ca

Singhko Design

Build Remodel

Gary Singh

613-225-2777

info@singhko.com

www.singhko.com

SkilBilt Construction Inc.

Bob Ridley

613-864-5792

quoin51@gmail.com

www.skilbilt.ca

Spectrum Kitchen & Bath Design

Sandra McLaurin

613-521-6966

info@spectrumkitchens.ca

www.spectrumkitchens.ca

Sunter Homes Inc.

Adrian Sunter

613-913-9697

info@sunterhomes.com

www.sunterhomes.com

Tego Bathroom Design & Renovation Centre

John Manzo

613-521-3318

jmanzo@tego.ca

www.tego.ca

The Conscious Builder

Casey Grey

613-693-0914

info@theconsciousbuilder.com

www.theconsciousbuilder.com

The Door Company

Greg Bell

613-821-2130

info@thedoorcompany.ca

www.thedoorcompany.ca

The Lake Partnership Inc.

Etleva Sakajeva

613-842-5623

esakajeva@tlpi.ca

www.tlpi.ca

Urbacity Design Build Ltd.

Joe O’Leary

613-899-6985

joe@ucbd.ca

www.urbacitydb.ca

Urban Quarry Inc.

Bob Gould

613-738-1567

bob@urbanquarry.ca

www.urbanquarry.ca

Vala Home Improvements

Richard Larocque

613-852-7177

richard@valahome.com

www.valahome.com

Waidt Developments Ltd.

Dave Turner

613-738-4736

waidt@sympatico.ca

www.waidt.ca

Westend Bath and Kitchen

Adam Mallett

613-226-7701

info@westendbk.ca

www.westendbk.ca

Wild Ridge

David Wildeboer

613-854-9453

sales@wildridge.ca

www.wildridge.ca

Woodstruct Construction Inc.

Ejibola-adetokunbo Taiwo

613-692-9008

ejibola.taiwo@woodstruct.ca

www.woodstruct.ca

Your Home Renovations

Richard Whyte

613-762-5185

yhr@rogers.com


Read More